RSS

Sweatkleid “Bella” and “Chloe”

01 Jul

27 June 2017

I made a dress for my youngest daughter for her sisters’ primary “graduation”. I combined it with plain yellow fabric and grey fruity jersey. Next is my eldest daughters dress and of course it is for her “graduation”. A plain white jersey paired it with a decorative heart jersey fabrics. Both dresses are pattern of www.pattydoo.de. These are the existing jersey fabrics that I have because I used these also to their other clothing. Both are from my stash and bought at stoffenspektakel.

 

Leave a Reply

 
