RSS

Monster Bash!!!

18 Jun

I got these cool embroidery files at Creative Embroidery Machine, its monster bash treat bags made by littleairplanedesigns. It was my first time to make ITH project from CEM. It took me 3 days to finish because I did 2 projects per day and as mother there are a lot of chores that I have to accomplish before hubby and kids arrive back home from work and school. I change the fabric colors because I took these remaining fabrics I bought for my nieces’ giveaway bow pouches. I just made some mix and match and also love the outcome even if the colors are not suppose to be like these. So enjoy!

IMG_20150529_094606

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 18/06/2015 in Belgium, Family, Sewing, Sewing Project

 

2 responses to “Monster Bash!!!

  1. BrickleBears

    19/06/2015 at 06:46

    Those are so cute! Good job : )

     
    • lcbago

      19/06/2015 at 08:02

      Thank you Alison!

       

Leave a Reply

 
